Larry Norman - Down Under But Not Out

Download links

Larry Norman - Down Under But Not Out
MP3 version

1559 downloads at 34 mb/s

Larry Norman - Down Under But Not Out
FLAC version

1437 downloads at 35 mb/s


A1 Riding High
A2 Ashes Of Me
A3 Somebody Tell Me My Name
A4 I've Got You On My Mind
A5 Hasty Heart
B1 I Love You
B2 Letter From The President
B3 Sweet Song Of Salvation
B4 What Goes Thru Your Mind
B5 I've Searched All Around The World
C1 I Hope I'll See You In Heaven
C2 Soul On Fire
C3 Stop This Fight
C4 When Messiah Comes
C5 You're Out Of My System
D1 Why Can't You Be Good
D2 Why Should The Devil
D3 I'm Gonna Write A Song About You
D4 If The Bombs Fall
D5 Galaxy

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Phydeaux Records
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-23712

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SIDE ONE - ARF #377-1 L-23712 1966 - CHARLY WAS BORN LAST YEAR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): L-23712 SIDE TWO - ARF #377-2 1970 - I LEAVE CAPITOL, JOIN MGM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): L-23712 SIDE THREE - ARF #377-3 1978 - I LEAVE WORD, JOIN CHARLY
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): SIDE FOUR - ARF #377-4 L-23712-X 1986 - MICHAEL WAS BORN LAST YEAR

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRD-017 Larry Norman Down Under (But Not Out) ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd, RE) Phydeaux PRD-017 US 1996
RMLP 025 Larry Norman Down Under But Not Out ‎(LP, Comp, RE) Royal Music RMLP 025 Sweden 1986
RMCD 025 Larry Norman Down Under ‎(CD, Comp, RE, Car) MEP RMCD 025 Sweden 1986
Larry Norman - Down Under But Not Out
Artist: Larry Norman
Album's title: Down Under But Not Out
Label: Phydeaux ‎– ARF 377
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo
Country: US
Date of released: 1986
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Rock & Roll, Folk Rock
Size MP3 zip: 1437 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1559 mb
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 424