DJ Duke - Winterz Hell

Download links

DJ Duke - Winterz Hell
MP3 version

1244 downloads at 34 mb/s

DJ Duke - Winterz Hell
FLAC version

1704 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Duke Introduction To Hell
2 Dynasty Stay Shinin'
Featuring – Talib Kweli
3 HD The Tune
Featuring – Malevolence
4 Progress Livewires
Featuring – Easy Money*, Reks, Slaine, Termanology
5 SchylerChaise Wake Up
6 Neek The Exotic Comin' In Piles
Featuring – B-1
7 Pacewon & Mr. Green Real Life
8 Beneficence Reality VS Fiction
Featuring – Masta Ace
9 Guilty Simpson & Pete Cannon This Year (Detroit Deli Mix)
10 Murs & Fashawn Slash Gordon
11 Lute 80 Proof
12 Sean Price STFU Part.2
Producer – Alchemist
13 Wu Block Crack Spot Stories
Featuring – Jadakiss, Raekwon
14 Action Bronson Blood Of The Goat
Featuring – Sean Price, Big Twins*
15 AG Da Coroner Blades In The Wind
Featuring – Meyhem Lauren*
16 Joell Ortiz Brooklyn In The Building
17 Prodigy Give Em Hell
Producer – Alchemist
18 20 Grand Pikaso* Smok'n On Dat Shit Again
19 Havoc Tell Me To My Face
Featuring – Royce Da 5'9"Producer – Havoc
20 Ed O.G Power
21 Big Noyd Naturally Born
Featuring – Kool G Rap, Large Professor
22 Bryant Dope QB


  • DJ Mix, Scratches – DJ Duke
DJ Duke  - Winterz Hell
Artist: DJ Duke
Album's title: Winterz Hell
Label: Street Trash Records ‎– none
Type: 22 x File, WAV, Compilation, Mixed
Country: France
Date of released: 15 Feb 2013
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Hardcore Hip-Hop, Thug Rap
Size MP3 zip: 1704 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1244 mb
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 252