Various - Rotterdam House Party Tape Nr. 8


A1 CBX-Project Sppo Vs. Oops
A2 WestBam The Mayday Anthem (The Rotterdam Gabber Mix)
A3 Joe Inferno Hysteria
A4 Masterbeats Short Circuit (Wet Remix)
A5 Ramirez Terapia (D.J. Ricci Mix)
A6 Unknown Artist Unknown Track
A6 Progressive Attack The Secrets Of Love
A7 Roughage Internecine Noiz (Lenny Dee Rmx)
A8 Unknown Artist Unknown Track
B1 Total Output Asorbic Acid
B2 Next Fashion Error (Original Mix)
B3 Antaris In Cooperation With Casseopaya Overdose
B4 C-Tank House Hallucination
B5 Asylum Mescalum
B6 Haardcore Hakken
B7 Unknown Artist Unknown Track
B8 Undercover Anarchist Work It (To The Bone)
B9 Dyewitness I Am The Creator
B10 E-Noize Love + XTC

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Fantazia


Made in Belgium
DAT Recorded
Fantazia Official Merchandise

A1 wrongly listed as CBX Project - Mindmover but should be CBX-Project - Spoo Vs. Oops
A2 wrongly listed as Mayday - Remix, but should be Westbam - The Mayday Anthem (The Rotterdam Gabber Mix)
A4 wrongly listed as Short Circuit - Wet Remix, but should be Masterbeats - Short Circuit (Wet Remix)
A6 only listed as Progressive Attack, but should be Progressive Attack - The Secrets Of Love
A8 listed as War - Promo, but no reference in database.
B2 listed as Next Fashion, but should be Next Fashion - Error (Original Mix).
B4 listed as C-Tank - Promo, but should be C-Tank - House Hallucination.
B5 misspelled as Mescalur, but should be Mescalum.
B10 listed as E.noil - Love&xtc, but should be E-Noize - Love + XTC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Other: ATLH-3192/93

Various - Rotterdam House Party Tape Nr. 8
Artist: Various
Album's title: Rotterdam House Party Tape Nr. 8
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Series: Parkzicht Mixtapes – 8
Type: Cassette, Limited Edition, Mixed, Promo, Unofficial Release
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1993
Category: Electronic
Style: Techno, Hardcore, Gabber
Size MP3 zip: 1372 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1624 mb
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 420