New Kids On The Block - Greatest Hits: The Videos

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Program Start
2 Step By Step
3 You Got It (The Right Stuff)
4 I'll Be Loving You (Forever)
5 Cover Girl
6 Didn't I (Blow Your Mind) (Live)
7 Please Don't Go Girl
8 Tonight
9 This One's For The Children
10 Valentine Girl (Live)
11 Hangin' Tough
12 Baby, I Believe In You (Live)
13 Call It What You Want (The C & C Pump It Mix Edit)
Rap [Guest Rapper] [Uncredited] – Freedom WilliamsRemix, Producer [Additional] [Uncredited] – David Cole, Robert Clivillés
14 If You Go Away
Producer – Walter Afanasieff
DVD Only:
15 No More Games (Live)
16 Tonight (Live)
17 Step By Step (Live)
18 End Credits

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Distributed By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment


  • Producer, Arranged By – Maurice Starr


Track 13 doesn't have mix name on cover.

Track 1-14 previously released on VHS.

Running Time: 69 minutes

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 74645 01909 3
  • Matrix / Runout: 53212112/CVD50190 CC 21
  • ASIN: 1573301604
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 00162
  • Other (Mastering SID Code): IFPI LP73
  • Other (Mould SID Code): IFPI 0719

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
050190 0 New Kids On The Block Greatest Hits: The Videos ‎(DVD, NTSC, Comp, Copy Prot., RE) Sony BMG Music Entertainment 050190 0 Russia 2008
F-199 New Kids On The Block Greatest Hits: The Videos ‎(DVD, Comp, RE, Unofficial, NTSC) Columbia Music Video , Legacy F-199 Russia 2008

New Kids On The Block - Greatest Hits: The Videos
Artist: New Kids On The Block
Album's title: Greatest Hits: The Videos
Label: Columbia Music Video ‎– CVD 50190, Legacy ‎– CVD50190
Type: DVD, Compilation, NTSC, Copy Protected, Reissue
Country: Europe
Date of released: 19 Sep 2008
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Ballad
Size MP3 zip: 1641 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1754 mb
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 263